October 26, 2021

INFYGURU – INformation About All

IPL, Dream11 Prediction, Laptop, Books, Cricket.

IPL 2020 Time Table

4 min read
ipl 2020 time table

 IPL T20 Match Schedule. Saturday 19th September 2020. v. Mumbai Indians. MI. Chennai Super Kings. CSK. 19:30 IST

All Venues
Saturday, 19th September 2020
MUMBAI INDIANS
CHENNAI SUPER KINGS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 1 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sunday, 20th September 2020
DELHI CAPITALS
KINGS XI PUNJAB
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 2 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Monday, 21st September 2020
SUNRISERS HYDERABAD
ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 3 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Tuesday, 22nd September 2020
RAJASTHAN ROYALS
CHENNAI SUPER KINGS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 4 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Wednesday, 23rd September 2020
KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS
MUMBAI INDIANS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 5 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Thursday, 24th September 2020
KINGS XI PUNJAB
ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 6 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Friday, 25th September 2020
CHENNAI SUPER KINGS
DELHI CAPITALS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 7 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Saturday, 26th September 2020
KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS
SUNRISERS HYDERABAD
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 8 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sunday, 27th September 2020
RAJASTHAN ROYALS
KINGS XI PUNJAB
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 9 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Monday, 28th September 2020
ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE
MUMBAI INDIANS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 10 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Tuesday, 29th September 2020
DELHI CAPITALS
SUNRISERS HYDERABAD
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 11 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wednesday, 30th September 2020
RAJASTHAN ROYALS
KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 12 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Thursday, 1st October 2020
KINGS XI PUNJAB
MUMBAI INDIANS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 13 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Friday, 2nd October 2020
CHENNAI SUPER KINGS
SUNRISERS HYDERABAD
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 14 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Saturday, 3rd October 2020
ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE
RAJASTHAN ROYALS
15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCALMatch 15 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
DELHI CAPITALS
KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 16 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Sunday, 4th October 2020
MUMBAI INDIANS
SUNRISERS HYDERABAD
15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCALMatch 17 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
KINGS XI PUNJAB
CHENNAI SUPER KINGS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 18 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Monday, 5th October 2020
ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE
DELHI CAPITALS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 19 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Tuesday, 6th October 2020
MUMBAI INDIANS
RAJASTHAN ROYALS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 20 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wednesday, 7th October 2020
KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS
CHENNAI SUPER KINGS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 21 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Thursday, 8th October 2020
SUNRISERS HYDERABAD
KINGS XI PUNJAB
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 22 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Friday, 9th October 2020
RAJASTHAN ROYALS
DELHI CAPITALS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 23 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Saturday, 10th October 2020
KINGS XI PUNJAB
KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS
15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCALMatch 24 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
CHENNAI SUPER KINGS
ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 25 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Sunday, 11th October 2020
SUNRISERS HYDERABAD
RAJASTHAN ROYALS
15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCALMatch 26 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
MUMBAI INDIANS
DELHI CAPITALS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 27 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Monday, 12th October 2020
ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE
KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 28 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Tuesday, 13th October 2020
SUNRISERS HYDERABAD
CHENNAI SUPER KINGS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 29 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Wednesday, 14th October 2020
DELHI CAPITALS
RAJASTHAN ROYALS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Thursday, 15th October 2020
ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE
KINGS XI PUNJAB
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 31 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Friday, 16th October 2020
MUMBAI INDIANS
KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 32 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Saturday, 17th October 2020
RAJASTHAN ROYALS
ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE
15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCALMatch 33 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
DELHI CAPITALS
CHENNAI SUPER KINGS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 34 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Sunday, 18th October 2020
SUNRISERS HYDERABAD
KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS
15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCALMatch 35 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
MUMBAI INDIANS
KINGS XI PUNJAB
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 36 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Monday, 19th October 2020
CHENNAI SUPER KINGS
RAJASTHAN ROYALS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 37 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Tuesday, 20th October 2020
KINGS XI PUNJAB
DELHI CAPITALS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 38 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Wednesday, 21st October 2020
KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS
ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 39 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Thursday, 22nd October 2020
RAJASTHAN ROYALS
SUNRISERS HYDERABAD
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 40 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Friday, 23rd October 2020
CHENNAI SUPER KINGS
MUMBAI INDIANS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 41 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Saturday, 24th October 2020
KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS
DELHI CAPITALS
15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCALMatch 42 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
KINGS XI PUNJAB
SUNRISERS HYDERABAD
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 43 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Sunday, 25th October 2020
ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE
CHENNAI SUPER KINGS
15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCALMatch 44 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
RAJASTHAN ROYALS
MUMBAI INDIANS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 45 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Monday, 26th October 2020
KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS
KINGS XI PUNJAB
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 46 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Tuesday, 27th October 2020
SUNRISERS HYDERABAD
DELHI CAPITALS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 47 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Wednesday, 28th October 2020
MUMBAI INDIANS
ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 48 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Thursday, 29th October 2020
CHENNAI SUPER KINGS
KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 49 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Friday, 30th October 2020
KINGS XI PUNJAB
RAJASTHAN ROYALS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 50 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Saturday, 31st October 2020
DELHI CAPITALS
MUMBAI INDIANS
15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCALMatch 51 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE
SUNRISERS HYDERABAD
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 52 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Sunday, 1st November 2020
CHENNAI SUPER KINGS
KINGS XI PUNJAB
15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCALMatch 53 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS
RAJASTHAN ROYALS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 54 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Monday, 2nd November 2020
DELHI CAPITALS
ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 55 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Tuesday, 3rd November 2020
SUNRISERS HYDERABAD
MUMBAI INDIANS
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCALMatch 56 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Note: The Dream11 IPL schedule is subject to change.
IST: Indian Standard Time, GMT: Greenwich Mean Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.